Concrete Pool Renovation

Concrete Pool Renovation

Want to add a new look to your pool? Want to convert your old pool to a new shape? Or repair your leaking pool? Our pool renovation services team is ready to meet your any requirement. Our team at Refecto Aquatique are well experienced and equipped to solve, build or fix any problem with your existing concrete pool. Whether it be pool resurfacing or pool tile replacement, we work to give your pool a look that will enhance your backyard entirely.
Swimming pool painting services montreal

Swimming Pool Painting

Our Pool Painting Services helps you keep your pool look brand new and ready to enjoy. A nicely painted pool adds up a great look to your home and backyard. It also helps to prevent pool leak and thus very little maintenance in coming years. Choose favourite color for your pool and give that look you love. Whether for the application of a rubberized paint or epoxy, our premium quality paints are formed for any type of surfaces.
concrete inground pool repair

Repair & Renovation

Whether restoring beauty or repairing your pool, Refecto team can help you. We also offer all repair services for in-ground pool and plumbing pumps. The concrete in your pool should be repaired if it is cracked or if pieces come loose. After having made the necessary verifications to determine the state of the concrete of your swimming pool, we start our repairing process. Our prices are very affordable, so worry less about the pool repair costs. Call us for a free estimate of pool repairing services in Montreal & around.
Pool tiling & pool coating

Tiling and Coating

Today's new tile and cladding are much more durable when properly installed. It is a major element which adds to the aesthetics with its texture and colours. Our professionals respect the rules of the art for the installation of tiling & coating. Tiling and Coating of your pool needs lots of attention since if not properly installed it could effect the hygiene, safety and durability of the swimming pool. We also repair pool sidewalks, clean the grout & replace your broken tiles. Call us for a free estimate.
Pool sandblasting montreal

Pool Sandblasting

It is important that we clean the surface throughly to remove the old paint. This process is known as Sandblasting (also called Abrasive blasting or Sablage au jet). Sandblasting is necessary before applying a new coat of durable paint. We also provide sandblasting services of various metal surfaces including your machines/ furnitures/ doors/ vehicles etc. Sandblasting process is widely used in a variety of different industries. It is the most cost effective way of cleaning, especially areas which need heavy stripping.
Pool demolition montreal

Pool Demolition

A beautiful swimming pool at your backyard helps to have a nice time with your family or have a relaxed time after a rough day at work. But when the pools are not well-managed or when it's hard to maintain, it usually becomes a liability to the owners and investing more on the pool doesn't seem like a good idea. At this point, the best option would be pool demolition and convert your pool to a beautiful garden  or garage. Demolition can be either done partially or in full. At Refecto Aquatique, we can help you demolish your pool without any mess and free your space.

Free Estimate

No idea about the cost of renovating concrete pool? Contact us for a free estimate

Satisfaction Guaranteed

The satisfaction of our customers is one of our priorities, we are satisfied only when you are.

Specialized Team

No matter what your project is, we have the equipment to do what you want.
© 2018 Refecto Aquatique.
All rights reserved.

RBQ : 5715-0476-01

Web design Globy Media

renovation de piscine

Rénovation de Piscine en Béton

Vous voulez ajouter un nouveau look à votre piscine? Vous voulez convertir votre ancienne piscine en une nouvelle forme? Notre équipe de services de rénovation de piscine est prête à répondre à toutes vos exigences. Notre équipe chez Refecto est expérimentée et équipée pour résoudre, construire ou réparer n'importe quel problème avec votre piscine en béton existante. Qu'il s'agisse de re-surfaçage de piscine ou de remplacement de carreaux de piscine, nous travaillons pour donner à votre piscine un look qui améliorera entièrement votre arrière-cour.
peinture de piscine

Peinture de Piscine

Nos services de peinture de piscine vous aident à garder votre piscine tout neuf et prêt à en profiter. Une piscine joliment peinte ajoute un super look à votre maison et à l'arrière. Il contribue également à prévenir les fuites de la piscine et donc très peu d'entretien dans les années à venir. Choisissez la couleur préférée pour votre piscine et donnez ce look que vous aimez. Que ce soit pour l'application d'une peinture caoutchoutée ou d'époxy, nos peintures de première qualité sont formées pour tout type de surface.
Reparation de piscine

Réparation et Rénovation

Que ce soit pour restaurer la beauté ou réparer votre piscine, l'équipe Refecto peut vous aider. Nous offrons également tous les services de réparation pour les piscines creusées et les pompes de plomberie. Le béton de votre piscine doit être réparé s'il est fissuré ou si des morceaux se détachent. Après avoir effectué les vérifications nécessaires pour déterminer l'état du béton de votre piscine, nous entamons notre processus de réparation. Nos prix sont très abordables, alors ne vous souciez pas des coûts.
Carrelage pour piscine

Carrelage et Revêtement

Les nouveaux carreaux et revêtements d'aujourd'hui sont beaucoup plus durables lorsqu'ils sont correctement installés. C'est un élément majeur qui ajoute à l'esthétique avec sa texture et ses couleurs. Nos professionnels respectent les règles de l'art pour l'installation de carrelage et revêtement. Carrelage et revêtement de votre piscine a besoin de beaucoup d'attention, car si elle n'est pas correctement installé, il pourrait affecter la durabilité de la piscine. Nous réparons également les trottoirs des piscines, nettoyons le coulis et remplaçons les carreaux cassés.
Sablage au jet montreal

Sablage au Jet

Il est important de nettoyer la surface pour éliminer la vieille peinture. Ce processus est connu sous le nom de sablage au jet (également appelé abrasif ou Sablage au jet). Le sablage est nécessaire avant d'appliquer une nouvelle couche de peinture durable. Nous fournissons également des services de sablage de diverses surfaces métalliques, y compris vos machines / meubles / portes / véhicules, etc. Le procédé de sablage est largement utilisé dans une variété d'industries différentes. C'est le moyen de nettoyage le plus rentable, en particulier les zones qui nécessitent un décapage important.
démolition de piscine

Démolition de Piscine en Béton

Une belle piscine dans votre jardin vous aidera à passer un bon moment en famille ou à vous détendre après une dure journée de travail. Mais quand les piscines ne sont pas bien gérées ou quand il est difficile à entretenir, cela devient généralement une responsabilité pour les propriétaires et investir plus dans la piscine ne semble pas être une bonne idée. À ce stade, la meilleure option serait la démolition de la piscine. La démolition peut être effectuée partiellement ou entièrement. Chez Refecto Aquatique, nous pouvons vous aider à démolir votre piscine sans aucun gâchis et libérer votre espace.

Estimation Gratuite

Aucune idée sur le coût de la rénovation de la piscine en béton? Contactez-nous pour un devis gratuit. 

Équipe Spécialisée

Peu importe votre projet, nous avons l’équipement nécessaire pour accomplir ce que vous désirez.

Satisfaction Garantie

La satisfaction de nos clients est une de nos priorités, nous sommes satisfaits uniquement lorsque vous l’êtes.
© 2018 Refecto Aquatique.
All rights reserved.

RBQ : 5715-0476-01

Conception web Globy Media